Discover the world with our lifehacks

Who has won the most Triple Crowns in surfing?

Who has won the most Triple Crowns in surfing?

Sunny Garcia
Sunny Garcia has won the most Triple Crown titles of any surfer with six titles. The only thing Sunny Garcia has yet to do is win a Billabong Pipe Masters.

Who are the top 3 surfers in the world?

2022 Men’s Championship Tour

Rank Name
1 Filipe Toledo Brazil
2 1 John John Florence Hawaii
3 10 Jack Robinson Australia
4 4 Ethan Ewing Australia

Who is the number 1 surfer in the world?

Robert Kelly Slater (born February 11, 1972) is an American professional surfer, best known for being crowned World Surf League champion a record 11 times.

Who won Triple Crown of Surfing 2021?

Hawaiian World Champions Carissa Moore and John John Florence have won the 2021 Digital Vans Triple Crown of Surfing for the second year in a row after putting on a masterclass at the three coveted jewels — Haleiwa, Sunset, and Pipeline.

Who won the Triple Crown of Surfing in 2019?

With his performance at the Billabong Pipe Masters, Slater secures the VTCS Title for the third time in his career.

Who won Triple Crown 2022?

Ireland have won the 2022 Triple Crown! With outstanding victories over Wales, England and Scotland, the iconic Triple Crown Trophy returns to Dublin for the first time since 2018.

Who won the Triple Crown of Surfing 2022?

– Pipeline: 1. Carissa Moore.

Who won Vans Triple Crown 2022?

Over the course of four weeks, John and Carissa submitted the six highest-scoring clips at the three Triple Crown locations, each winning $50,000 (plus some bonus cash) in the process.

Who is the most paid surfer?

Gabriel Medina
Who is the Highest Paid Surfer? Gabriel Medina is the highest-paid surfer in the world based off of surf sponsorships, earning over $2.2 million dollars per year from major sponsors like Rip Curl, Corona, Audi, Ralph Lauren and more.